Apostle Suleman’s Alleged Ex-Lover, Stephanie Otobo Arraigned For Blackmail

Tope Otobo, the mother of Stephanie Otobo, the woman who accused Apostle Johnson Suleman, of infidelity and abuse, visited the Omega Fire Ministry headquarters in Auchi, Edo State, on Sunday to beg the pastor on behalf of her daughter.

It is understood that Tope visited the church in company of Stephanie’s sister while their statements and apologies were beamed live on the church’s website on Sunday morning.

Photos of the two women surfaced online shortly after the church service.

Reacting swiftly to the development on Instagram, Ms. Otobo, who said she has since returned to Canada, claimed that her mother was threatened to apologise to the embattled pastor.

She said, “I just landed Toronto and I heard my mother made a video and apologized to Apostle Suleiman. My mother says she has been threatened and arrested twice. This is what Apostle Suleiman is doing – he is using his power. He should just come to court. I want Nigerians to know that my mother’s life is in danger right now, Apostle Suleiman is threatening my mother and family.’’

To further strengthen her stands, Ms. Otobo also shared a telephone conversion alleged to between herself and her mum in the same video.

